February 2020

Travellers from 18 nations can apply for a Thailand e-visa online, entering into Thailand at Suvarnabhumi, Don Mueang, Phuket or Chiang Mai International Airports.

Bhutan, Bulgaria, China (including Taiwan), Cyprus, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mexico, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan and Vanuatu are all exempt from the 2,000 Baht visa-on-arrival fee for single-entry leisure travel in Thailand for not more than 15 days.

Source: Thailand Authority of Tourism

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top